A Small Revision

After going on a small movie shopping trip I have decided to make a change to my list. I have decided to add El Mariachi, the debut feature of Robert Rodriguez. I figured since I have his contemporary Quentin Tarantino on the list I should have him as well. Even though I have not seen that movie, as a fan of Rodriguez, I must atone for this even more. That would be me as a Kubrick fan but never seen 2001. So the list now reads:
1. Fargo/El Mariachi
2. Pulp Fiction
3. Blazing Saddles
4. Enter The Dragon
5. Anchorman
6. White Heat
7. Barbarella
8. The Goonies
9. 3:10 To Yuma (The Original)
10. Friday the 13th (The Original)
11. Old School
12. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

2 thoughts on “A Small Revision

  1. Good picks, Eric! You are going to love Enter the Dragon and 3:10 to Yuma. Blazing Saddles is hilarious and Pulp Fiction is just stunning. You are going to really like most of these films, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

