Shame: The Spiral Continues by @echidnabot

 

 

 

 

So I made my list and I’m happy with it, but the more I thought about it the more films I wanted to add.  My first list is sort of heavy, but I have some lighter shame too.  Here’s another list of twelve.  24 films in a year are certainly do-able.   It’s not like I was curing cancer anyway.

Being John Malkovich
Say Anything
Dances With Wolves
The Grifters
The Right Stuff
No Country for Old Men
Miller’s Crossing
Moon
The Boys in the Band
Stranger Than Paradise
Wall-E
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

This should be fun!

Leave a Reply

