Naming and Shaming @MrRumsey

Having just sat down to compile this list I have been somewhat overwhelmed by the sheer amount of highly regarded films which I really ought to have seen by now. I already feel well and truly shamed. Do I have to publish this online? Oh well, there’s a mixture of time periods and styles in there which should keep things varied, I am embarrassed to admit one of these as I’m a huge Sergio Leone fan, and I’m pretty certain that I’ve saved the worst until last. Enjoy my embarrassment!

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2004)

Nosferatu (1922)

Goodfellas (1990)

City Lights (1931)

The Apartment (1960)

Chinatown (1974)

Cool Hand Luke (1967)

Seven Samurai (1954)

The Great Dictator (1940)

A Fistful of Dynamite (1971)

Rebecca (1940)

Apocalypse Now (1979)

And so there they all are, judge me as freely as you like!

4 thoughts on “Naming and Shaming @MrRumsey

Leave a Reply

